Flag for intiial state output

Facts, news, and guidance about ROMS software

Moderators: arango, robertson

Post Reply
Message
Author
l_fr
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 11:52 am
Location: Université de Liège

Flag for intiial state output

#1 Post by l_fr » Thu Dec 20, 2012 3:15 pm

Hello,

I was wandering if there is a flag for outputting or not the initial state (to the ocean_his.nc file for example). I can't see info about this in the .in file. Because I'd like the initial state not to be outputted.

Many thanks for your help,

François

User avatar
kate
Posts: 3698
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2003 5:29 pm
Location: IMS/UAF, USA

Re: Flag for intiial state output

#2 Post by kate » Thu Dec 20, 2012 5:29 pm

No, there is not currently such a flag.

Post Reply